Zeke Secora NOAC Scholarship

This scholarship was created in 1996 in honor of long-time Scouter and Arrowman M. “Zeke” Secora. Zeke was always adamant in his attendance to the National Order of the Arrow Conferences, which are held every two years.

Scholarship Recipients

1998Craig Lee Mosley
2000Stephen O’Brien
2002Brian Ellis
2004Dustin Salter
2006Trevor Plank
2009Jonathon Henry
2012Ethan Veit
2015Andrew Ford
2018Kelton Marsh