Making an impact in your community

Kon Wapos Lodge is comprised of eight chapters serving each of the eight districts in Bay-Lakes Council. Chapters hold monthly meetings to share new information, events, and help units grow. See the chapter listing and map below to find your local chapter.

Anikwa Chapter

Kettle Country District
Serving Ozaukee, Washington, and Dodge Counties

Mahng Chapter

Hiawathaland District
Serving Michigan’s Upper Peninsula

Mekek Chapter

Twin Lakes District
Serving Winnebago, Washara, and Waupaca Counties

Wesminaiw Chapter

Gathering Waters District
Serving Outagamie, Winnebago, Waupaca, Shawano, and Menominee Counties

Beshkno Chapter

Lakeshore District
Serving Sheboygan, Manitowoc, and Calumet Counties

Mahwow Chapter

Northern Lites District
Serving Oconto, Langlade, Marinette, and Menominee Counties

Muk Chapter

Voyageur District
Serving Brown, Kewaunee, and Door Counties

Witcawa Chapter

Ledge to Lakes District
Serving Fond du Lac County, Green Lake, and Marquette Counties

Find Your Chapter