Our Lodges


Jonathan K.

Lodge Chief

Nischa Chuppecat Lodge: Hoosier Trails Council

Nischa Chuppecat means ‘Two Flowing Waters’

Composed of 4 Chapters

Formed in 1972

Dale Sandlin

Lodge Adviser

Kyle S.

Lodge Chief

Jaccos Towne Lodge: Crossroads of America Council

Jaccos Towne was named after a village in the Terre Haute area

Composed of 10 Chapters

Formed in 2003

Michele McAndrews

Lodge Adviser

David M.

Lodge Chief

Kiskakon Lodge: Anthony Wayne Council

Kiskakon means ‘Standing Bear’

Composed of 5 chapters

Founded in 1935

Tim Jenkins

Lodge Adviser

Mark C.

Lodge Chief

Sakima Lodge: La Salle Council

Sakima means ‘Chief’

Composed of 4 chapters

Founded in 1973

Tim Monaghan

Lodge Adviser

Luke S.

Lodge Chief

Kiondaga Lodge: Buffalo Trace Council

Kiondaga means ‘Oak’

Totem is an Oak Acorn

Formed in 1949

Adam Krohn

Lodge Adviser

Ben M.

Lodge Chief

Takachsin Lodge: Sagamore Council

Takachsin means ‘Leader’

Composed of 1 united Lodge

Formed in 1973

Lucas Bowman

Lodge Adviser