Our Leadership

Elected youth from around the Section

Luke Gallagher


Stephen Caudill

Vice Chief

Andrew Snyder


Our Advisers

Trained and appointed adults from around the Section

Phil Raine


Collin Huerter

Associate Adviser

Kelsie Clark

Associate Adviser

Brandon Gawel

Staff Adviser

Our Lodge Chiefs

Andrew Kirmer

Dzie-Hauk Tonga Chief

Jakob Hoffmann

Mitigwa Chief

Tate Rigby

Nampa-Tsi Chief

Jake Deane

Tamegonit Chief

Zach Wood

Wah-Sha-She Chief

Our Committee Chairs

Trading Post Chair


Oversees the online and event trading post, develops new merchandise, and manages the conclave silent auction.

Training Chair


Develops training resources for lodges and helps plan Lodge Leadership Developments and the ACT Conference

Promotions Chair

Tanner C

Oversees all promotions, develops graphics, and manages social media.

Newsletter Chair

Kathryn E

Oversees our monthly newsletter along with special event newsletters.

Registration Chair

Wyatt L

Oversees all event registration and check in.

Conclave Logistics Chair


Oversees Conclave facilities, materials, and camp communication.

Conclave Shows Chair


Oversees all Conclave shows.

Conclave activities Chair

Nathen K

Oversees the planning of all activities and awards at conclave.

Scroll to top