Contact Us

Section C-3B puts on an annual conclave. The section also serves seven lodges: Anpetu-We, Black Hawk, Illinek, Illini, Nisha Kittan, Shawnee, and Woapink. They represent Scouts and Scouters from four councils in the Central Region: Abraham Lincoln Council, Greater St. Louis Area Council, Mississippi Valley Council, and Prairielands Council

For general questions or comments, use the contact form to the right.