Hayden Smee

Hayden Smee is the 12th Section C-3B Chief with its current organization. Before being elected as Section Chief, Hayden served as Section Vice Chief and two-time Lodge Chief for Anpetu-We Lodge.

Garrett McMillion

Garrett McMillion is the Section C-3B Vice Chief. Before being elected as Vice Chief, Garrett served as the Lodge Chief for Woapink Lodge.

Michael Colletti

Michael Colletti was elected as the 2020-21 Section C-3B Secretary. Before being elected as Secretary, Michael served as the Shawnee Lodge Chief.