Forrest Gertin Elected 2017 National Chief of the Order of the Arrow

By | December 28th, 2016|Uncategorized|

Congratulations to the recently elected 2017 National Chief, Forrest Gertin! An Eagle Scout, Founder’s Award recipient, and Vigil Honor member of Tschipey Achtu Lodge in Seneca Waterways Council, Forrest was serving his second term as the NE-3A Section Chief prior to being elected national chief at the National Planning Meeting. Forrest has previously served as [...]