Meet The Chief: Seth Murray Section C-1A

By | October 21st, 2015|Uncategorized|

Seth Murray is the current Section Chief of Section C-1A, serving Arrowmen throughout Minnesota, North Dakota, and eastern South Dakota. Seth joined Scouting in 2007 as a Webelos Scout in Pack 336 chartered in Breckenridge, MN. He then bridged over to Boy Scout Troop 332 where he currently serves as a Troop Committee Member. He [...]