Region News

National Service Award Recipients

By Mike Carter
Published: April 5, 2013 at 11:46 am
Last Update: April 5, 2013 at 11:59 am

The Order of the Arrow is pleased to announce the selection of eight lodges for the National Service Award.  Established in 1999, the National Service Award recognizes up to two lodges in each Region that have performed outstanding qualitative and quantitative service for their council.  The following lodges are being recognized for their 2012 accomplishments.

Cho-Gun-Mun-A-Nock Lodge

Hawkeye Area Council #172

Cedar Rapids, Iowa


Portage Lodge

Heart of Ohio Council #450

Ashland, Ohio

Chiefly Thoughts
OA Central Chief
@benjohnston000 we wish you could of been with us!
(13 days ago)

Let's Connect
Receive the Central Region's quarterly newsletter! (View Previous Issues)