Region Leadership
Joey Dierdorf

Joey Dierdorf

Region Chief
Dan Segersin

Dan Segersin

Region Chairman
Steve Sawyer

Steve Sawyer

Region Staff Adviser

Section Chiefs

Gerald Fraas Gerald Fraas
Section 1A
Jason Dienger Jason Dienger
Section 1B
Mitch Leonard Mitch Leonard
Section 3A
Connor Hodge Connor Hodge
Section 3B
Ethan Veit Ethan Veit
Section 5B
Logan Greene Logan Greene
Section 6A
Adam WehrmanAdam Wehrman
Section 6B
Sam Gartzman Sam Gartzman
Section 7
Chiefly Thoughts
OA Central Chief
Looking forward to meeting our Region's future leaders this weekend at #CRNLS. Hope you all are ready to #TakeTheLead!

Let's Connect